الشهادات - التوصيات

مانون رابرات

خدمات مذهلة , لقد كانت المرة الأولى لي و لزوجي , لذا كنا خائفين قليلاً حيال ما الذي سيحدث ( مثل كل مرة كنا نذهب بها إلى طبيب الأسنان ) لكن في النهاية كل شيء كان مثالياً . طبيبتنا إيرينا كانت رائعة ,     لقد كانت تشرح لنا الحالة بالكامل ثم أعطتنا الوقت للتفكير فيما كنا سنقوم بها أو لا . لقد استمعت لنا بانتباه  و كانت مفيدة جداً . الاستشارة الأولى مجانية , لذا لا تترددوا بالذهاب , سوف تجدون أشخاص محترفين بانتظاركم . 

أولغا بلومنيك

انا عميلة وفية لعيادة The Dome MedDental منذ سنوات قليلة, و يحب علي الاقرار أنهم يمتلكون طاقماً , أطباء و خدمة عملاء على أعلى مستوى . امتناني الخاص الدكتورة إيرينا زينكوفيتش التي تمتلك أسلوبا ممتاز كطبيبة أسنان .لديها اطلاع كامل على أحدث التقنيات في طب الأسنان وتستخدم الكثير منها في علاجها  لن تشعر بالألم مع الدكتورة إيرينا . أنا اقترح مراجعتها و متأكدة من وجود الكثير من المرضى الذين يوافقونني الرأي .

نيكولا سفوبودوفا

أنصح بهل بكل تأكيد , لقد تمكنت العيادة من تأمين موعد من أجلي في اليوم ذاته . لقد كانت أمي تعاني من ألم حاد في الأسنان و كانت عمليتها بدون ألم بنسبة 99% . أسعار معقولة . طاقم ودود و مفيد للغاية . 

إيفان ميخايلوف

كل شيء جيد و موثوق للغاية , طاقم لطيف و محترف , أسعار معقولة , موقع جيد , سهولة في الحصول على موعد , خياري بكل تأكيد طالما أعيش في دبي . 

ناتاليا إلينكو

لقد أحببت هذه العيادة , جميع العاملين ودودين و مفيدين للغاية. د. ماريا خبيرة ومحترفة للغاية . لقد قدمت لي الكثير من النصائح المفيدة للحفاظ على صحة أسناني . بكل تأكيد أنصحكم باختيار هذه العيادة .

تيمنوف نيكولاي

طبيب رائع , مكان و خدمة رائعين . أنصح بشدة . 

آن مكارثي

 وااو!! تجربة مذهلة , شكر كبير للدكتورة إلينا , يا لها من طبيبة ذات مهارة فريدة . إنها طبيبة محترفة , شغوفة , صبورة , مراعية و يقظة دائماً. تعبير هائل عن الامتنان للعيادة و موظفيها لتقديمهم هذه الخدمة الممتازة .اتخذوا قراركم الآن و قوموا بإحضار عائلاتكم لحظوا بالعناية في هذه العيادة المميزة  تحت رعاية د. إلينا . خدمة تستحق 5 نجوم . 

ليندا ديريك

أتيت إلى MedDental Clinic بشكوى من الشخير بصوت عالٍ ، واللهاث للهواء ، وصرير الأسنان. جعلت آلة CPAP مشكلة انقطاع التنفس أثناء النوم تختفي. أشعر الآن بمزيد من النشاط بعد الاستيقاظ من النوم بسبب ليالي الراحة من النوم. في الواقع ، في الأيام التي لا أستخدم فيها الآلة ، أشعر بالنعاس والتعب ولدي مزاج سيء.

مارك ايفانز

قبل إجراء عملية MMA ، كانت صحتي تتدهور بمرور الوقت. بعد إجراء بعض الأبحاث حول مشاكلي ، اكتشفت أنني أعاني من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم ، مما أثر على حياتي بشكل عام ، سواء كان ذلك في العمل أو الدائرة الاجتماعية أو عائلتي. أثناء البحث عن خيارات العلاج ، علمت أنني بحاجة إلى تحديد موعد مع جراح الفم والوجه والفكين. بعد استشارة د. فيليب ، يمكنني القول بالتأكيد إنه متخصص بارز أجرى هذا الإجراء المغير للحياة. على مدى السنوات الثماني الماضية ، لم يكن لدي هذا القدر من الطاقة التي أمتلكها الآن.

بريت لورانس

الاستيقاظ من الشخير ، والكوابيس المخيفة ، واللهاث هو روتيني الليلي. إن الاستمتاع بنوم ليلة بجدارة هو شيء فقدت الأمل فيه بسبب الخوف من العلاج الطبي والجراحي. ومع ذلك ، عندما سمعت أن MedDental Clinic تقدم طريقة غير جراحية ، MAO ، فكرت في تجربتها. هذا الجهاز مريح ومريح ويوفر لي نومًا أقل إزعاجًا. بعد استخدامه لمدة 12 شهرًا ، أشعر بنفس المستوى من النوم الأفضل مع الراحة المرهقة في الليل. أوصي به بشدة !!

ارسل شهادتك

I agree to the privacy policy by clicking the button

 

Chat on WhatsApp

Testimonials

Manon RABRET

Amazing services. It was our first time for my husband and I, so a bit scared about what will happen (like every time that we go to the dentist) and at end everything went perfectly. Our dentist Irynha was amazing, she was explaining to us all the situation and then she gave us a time to think about it for doing it or not. She was a careful listener and really helpful. The first consultation is free. So don’t hesitate to pass by you will find great professionals !!!

Olga Blomnik

I am a loyal customer of the Dome MedDental Clinic for a few years and I must admit the high level of their staff, doctors and customer service. My special gratitude is for Dr. Iryna Zinkovych who has an excellent method as a dentist with a very thorough approach. She is extremely familiar with all of the latest trends in dental technology and she uses much of it in her practice. Dr. Iryna is a painless dentist. I would strongly recommend her and I am certain that there are many other patients who feel the same way.

Nikola Svobodová

Would definitely recommend! The clinic was able to make an appointment in the same day. My mother had acute severe tooth ache and the procedure was 99% pain free. Reasonable prices. Very friendly and helpful staff service.

Ivan Mykhailov

All is good and reliable, professional and friendly staff, reasonable prices, good location, easy to get an appointment. Definitely my choice while I live in Dubai.

Nataliia Ilienko

I loved the clinic, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Doctor Maria is very professional and experienced. She gave me a lot of useful tips to maintain my teeth healthy. Definitely will recommend this clinic!

Temnov Nicolay

Nice Doctor. Amazing place and service. Highly Recommended!!!

Ann McCarthy

WOW! An outstanding experience. A massive thanks to Dr Elina, what a truly extraordinary skillful and competent dentist. She is professional, compassionate, patient, considerate and attentive.A colossal expression of gratitude to the clinic and its staff for providing an amazing service. Made the decision today to move all our families dental care to this clinic under the trusting care of Dr. Elina. A noteworthy 5* service.

Linda Derek

I came to MedDental Clinic with the complaint of loud snoring, gasping for air, and teeth grinding. CPAP machine has made my problem of sleep apnea disappear. I now feel much more energized after waking up due to having rested nights of sleep. In fact, on the days when I don’t use the machine, I feel drowsy and fatigued and have a foul mood.

Mark Evans

Prior to MMA surgical procedure, my health was only deteriorating with time. After doing some research about my problems, I discovered that I am suffering from Obstructive Sleep Apnea, which has affected my overall life, whether it was work, social circle, or my family. While looking for treatment options, I learned I need to have an appointment with an oral & maxillofacial surgeon. After consulting Dr. Phillipe, I can definitely say he is an outstanding specialist who performed this life-altering procedure. 

Brett Lawrence

Awakening from my snores, frightful nightmares, and gasping for air is my night routine. Enjoying a well-deserved night’s sleep is something I have lost hope for because of the phobia of medical and surgical treatment. However, when I heard that MedDental Clinic offers a non-invasive method, MAO, I thought to give it a try. This device is convenient and comfortable and gives me less disturbed sleep. 

Leave a testimonial

I agree to the privacy policy by clicking the button

 

Chat on WhatsApp