علاج جذور الأسنان في دبي

بيانات التواصل

أوافق على سياسة الخصوصية بالضغط على الزر
طب الاسنان اللبية

علاج جذور الأسنان في دبي

لا يوجد شيء أفضل من الأسنان السليمة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تنشأ العدوى في بعض الأحيان لأسباب مثل تلف الأسنان، والحشوات المتسربة، وتسوس الأسنان. يمكن أن يساعد علاج جذور الاسنان في دبي الذي يجريه أفضل أخصائي علاج جذور الأسنان في MedDental Clinic في إنقاذ أسنانك المصابة ولن تضطر إلى إجراء عملية خلع الأسنان.

علاج جذور الأسنان هو فرع من فروع طب الأسنان يهدف إلى علاج الالتهابات في نظام قناة الجذر من خلال علاج متخصص للغاية. يصبح هذا الإجراء ضروريًا عندما تظهر الأشعة السينية للأسنان أن اللب الذي يحافظ على أسنانك سليمة تفسده البكتيريا الضارة. إذا لم يتم علاجها في الوقت المناسب، يمكن للبكتيريا أن تمتد وتتكاثر، مما يؤدي إلى ألم لا يطاق، وتكوين الصديد، ورائحة الفم الكريهة، وتورم اللثة، وأمراض الفم الأخرى يمكن أن يساعد العلاج في الوقت المناسب في تجنب الشروط المذكورة أعلاه والحفاظ على أسنانك من التسوس. علاج جذور الأسنان هو إجراء آمن للغاية وأساسي يخفف من ألم الأسنان ويحافظ على أسنانك الأصلية سليمة.

هنا في MedDental Clinic في أبراج بحيرات جميرا، نقدم علاج جذور الأسنان في دبي الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. لدينا أطباء أسنان معتمدين يتمتعون بخبرة عقود عديدة في معالجة مخاوف جذور الأسنان. نستخدم أرقى وأحدث التقنيات ومجهر أسنان متقدم. يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو الاتصال بفريقنا عبر الإنترنت للحصول على موعد.

ما هي قناة الجذر ولماذا تصاب؟

يضم نظام قناة الجذر لب الأسنان الذي يمتد من المنطقة العلوية إلى جذر الأسنان. تحتوي حجرة اللب على أعصاب وأوعية دموية وأنسجة دقيقة. هذا التجويف الطبيعي يوزع العناصر الغذائية الأساسية للأسنان. عندما يصاب الشخص بعدوى بكتيرية، تبدأ الأنسجة الموجودة داخل اللب في التحلل وتتحول عاجلاً أم آجلاً إلى صديد.

ما هو علاج جذور الأسنان؟

إنه إجراء يتم فيه إخراج الأنسجة الرخوة المتحللة لإزالة الالتهاب. سيقوم طبيب الأسنان المعتمد بتنظيف قاعدة السن والقضاء على البكتيريا الموجودة فيه. بعد الانتهاء من معالجة الجذور، يتم وضع تاج خاص أو حشوة دائمة لتعافي الأسنان وزيادة قوتها. يتم تنفيذ إجراء نموذجي على مدار 2 إلى 3 جلسات. قد تستغرق بعض الحالات وقتًا أطول بناءً على شدة المرض والسن المصاب.

Root Canal Treatment in Dubai

فوائد علاج جذور الأسنان

  • سيقوم طبيب أسنان متمرس ومعتمد بتنفيذ هذا الإجراء الذي سيزيد في النهاية من إمكانية الحفاظ على السن الأصلي سليمًا وصحيًا.
  • تقل احتمالات قلع الأسنان وتتعزز وظائف الأسنان الأصلية.
  • نتائج العلاج خالية من العيوب وتدوم مدى الحياة.
  • لا يستغرق الأمر سوى جلستين إلى ثلاث جلسات لإكمال علاج جذور الأسنان في دبي في MedDental Clinic.
  • يمكنك أن تأكل بسهولة بعد العلاج الناجح.
  • عادة ما يكون هذا الإجراء خالي من الألم.

بعد العلاج

فترة التعافي قصيرة جدًا بعد هذا الإجراء. قد يعاني بعض المرضى من إزعاج خفيف وألم خلال الأيام القليلة الأولى. ومع ذلك، يتم توفير المسكنات للتغلب على هذه المشاكل. يُنصح المرضى أيضًا بالعناية بأسنانهم خلال مرحلة التعافي. لا تمضغ الأطعمة الصلبة حتى يأذن لك طبيب الأسنان بذلك. يمكن للمرضى أيضًا تجنب المزيد من المضاعفات من خلال الحفاظ على العناية الجيدة بالفم والحد من استخدام الأطعمة والمشروبات الحلوة والحمضية.

لماذا تختار عيادة ميددنتال لعلاج جذور الأسنان في دبي؟

  • طبيب أسنان ذو خبرة ومعتمد

الدكتورة ماريا ألكساشينا، المدير الطبي لعيادة MedDental، هي طبيبة أسنان متمرسة "تخصص عمليات"، تتقن صنع الابتسامة منذ ما يقرب من 30 عامًا. منذ بداية حياتها المهنية، ركزت على علاج الأعصاب، والمعروف أيضًا باسم علاج جذور الأسنان. تترأس حاليًا فريق أطباء الأسنان متعددي الجنسيات لدينا والذين يسعون جميعًا لتقديم رعاية طبية بأعلى جودة. يتمتع أحد المتخصصين في علاج جذور الأسنان، على وجه الخصوص، بخبرة واسعة في علاج جذور الأسنان.

  • استخدام المجهر

لتقديم أفضل رعاية أسنان ممكنة لمرضانا ، لدينا أحدث مجهر أسنان في عيادتنا في أبراج بحيرة الجميرا. يستحيل تنفيذ بعض الإجراءات بدون تكبير الصورة. يعتبر مجهر الأسنان أداة أساسية في مجال علاج جذور الأسنان. إنه في الواقع ضروري للغاية أثناء جراحات الأسنان في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من العيادات لا تستخدم هذه الأداة المتطورة. يساعد المجهر على تقديم صورة دقيقة للأشياء غير المرئية بالعين المجردة مثل:

  • المداخل والممرات الصغيرة / الضيقة
  • القنوات المخفية
  • كسور جذر الأسنان
  • التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر
  • القنوات المتكلسة نشأت بسبب الصدمة

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن جذور الأسنان

لماذا يجب أن أستشير أخصائي علاج جذور الأسنان في دبي لعلاج قناة الجذر ؟

في MedDental Clinic ، يقوم أطباء الأسنان المعتمدون الذين تلقوا تعليمًا متخصصًا لمدة 3 سنوات في هذا المجال بإجراء العملية. إذا قمت باستشارتهم، تزداد فرص نجاح العلاج.

ما هو مستوى الألم قبل وبعد العلاج؟

سيقدم لك أطباء الأسنان لدينا أدوية التخدير، لذلك لن تشعر بأي إزعاج أثناء العلاج. يمكن بسهولة التعامل مع الانزعاج أو الألم الخفيف بعد العلاج بمساعدة الأدوية.

هل أحتاج حقًا إلى هذا العلاج؟ ما هي العلامات؟

إذا كنت تشعر بالألم لعدة أيام، ولثة وأسنان حساسة، وتورم في منطقة معينة من الأسنان، فقد تحتاج إلى هذا العلاج.

هل يمكن لهذا العلاج أن ينقذ أسناني؟

نعم، سيقوم طبيب الأسنان لدينا بإخراج المنطقة الملتهبة أسفل قاعدة الأسنان وملء التجويف الفارغ لتغطيته بشكل صحيح. يمكنك حفظ السن واستعادة وظائفه.

ما هي العناية الخاصة التي يحتاجها أسناني بعد هذا الإجراء؟

يفضل تجنب العض والمضغ من منطقة الجراحة حتى يستعيدها طبيب أسنانك بالكامل. حاول الحفاظ على النظافة المثلى، وفرشاة أسنانك بشكل صحيح، ولا تنس استخدام الخيط المخصص لتنظيف الأسنان.

ما هي تكلفة علاج قناة الجذر في الإمارات؟

يمكن أن تختلف التكلفة بناءً على شدة المرض وعدد الجذور التي ستخضع لهذا العلاج. تعال إلى عيادتنا في أبراج بحيرات جميرا واحصل على تشخيصك لعلاج الجذور في دبي اليوم.

Chat on WhatsApp

Endodontic Dentistry (Root Canal Treatment)

GET IN TOUCH

I agree to the privacy policy by clicking the button

Root Canal Treatment in Dubai

There is nothing better than a healthy tooth. However, sometimes an infection can arise due to reasons such as damage to the teeth, leaky fillings, and tooth decay. Root canal treatment in Dubai conducted by the best Endodontist at MedDental Clinic can help save your infected tooth and you will not have to go through tooth extraction.

Endodontics is the branch of dentistry aimed at treating infections in the root canal system through highly specialized treatment. This procedure becomes essential when the Dental X-rays show that the pulp that keeps your teeth intact is spoiled by harmful bacteria. If not treated on time, bacteria can extend and reproduce, leading to unbearable pain, bacterial puss, bad breath, gum swelling, and other oral diseases. Timely treatment can help to avoid the aforementioned stipulations and save your teeth from decay. Root canal treatment is highly safe and basic procedure that alleviates toothache and keeps your original tooth intact.

Here at MedDental Clinic in JLT, we offer the most cost-effective root canal treatment in Dubai. We have certified dentists with numerous decades of experience in addressing Endodontic concerns. We use the finest and up-to-the-minute technology and an advanced dental microscope. You can call us or contact our team online to get an appointment.

What is Root Canal and Why It Gets Infected?

Root canal system houses the dental pulp that continues from the upper region to the root of the teeth. The pulp chamber contains tiny nerves, blood vessels, and tissues. This natural cavity distributes essential nutrients to the teeth. When a person gets a bacterial infection, the tissues inside the pulp start to decompose and sooner or later turn into puss.

What is Root Canal Treatment?

It is a procedure that takes out decomposed soft tissue to clear the inflammation. A certified dentist will clean the base of the tooth and eradicate any bacteria present in it. After finishing the root canal treatment, a special crown or permanent filling is placed to recover and increase the vigor of the tooth. A typical procedure is done over the course of 2 to 3 appointments. Some cases may take longer based on the severity of the disease and the tooth that is affected.

Root Canal Treatment in Dubai

Benefits of Root Canal Treatment

  • An experienced and certified dentist will conduct this procedure which will eventually amplify the possibility of keeping original tooth intact and healthy.
  • The probabilities of tooth extraction decreases and functionality of original teeth increases.
  • The results of the therapy are impeccable and last for a lifetime.
  • It takes hardly 2 to 3 sitting to complete the root canal treatment in Dubai at MedDental Clinic.
  • You can easily eat after a successful treatment.
  • This procedure is usually free of pain.

Post Treatment

The recovery period is very short after this procedure. Some patients may experience mild discomfort and pain during the first few days. However, medications are provided to overcome such troubles. Patients are also advised to take care of their teeth during the recovery phase. Do not chew on hard foods until the dentist gives you the permission to do so. Patients can also avoid further complications by maintaining good oral care and limiting the utilization of sweet and acidic foodstuffs and beverages.

Why MedDental Clinic for Root Canal Treatment in Dubai?

  • Experienced and Certified Endodontist

Dr. Maria ALEKSASHINA, Medical Director of MedDental Clinic, is a veteran G.P. Dentist, who has been perfecting the way people smile for almost 30 years. Since the beginning of her career, she has focused on root canal treatment, also known as Endodontics. She currently heads our team of multinational dentists all of whom strive to deliver medical care of the highest quality. One Specialist Endodontics, in particular, has extensive experience in Root Canal Treatment.

  • Use of Microscope:

To offer the best possible Dental care to our patients, we have the most modern dental microscope at our Clinic in JLT. Some procedures are impossible to perform without image enlargement. A Dental microscope is an essential instrument in the field of Endodontics. It is in fact highly necessary during dental surgeries in this day and age. However, many clinics don’t use this sophisticated instrument. A microscope helps to offer an accurate image of the things that are invisible to a naked eye such as :

  • Small/narrow entrances and canal passages
  • Hidden Canals
  • Tooth root fractures
  • Age-related changes
  • Calcified canals developed due to trauma

Frequently Asked Questions About Root Canal

Why should I consult an Endodontist for root canal treatment in Dubai?

At MedDental Clinic, certified endodontists who received specialized education of 3 years in this field conduct the procedure. If you consult them, the chances of successful treatment increase.

What is the level of pain pre and post-treatment?

Our dentists will provide you anaesthetics, so you will not experience any discomfort during the treatment. The mild uneasiness or pain after the treatment can easily be managed with the help of medications.

Do I really need this treatment? What are the signs?

If you are feeling pain for several days, have sensitive gums and teeth, swelling on a specific region of the tooth, you may need this treatment.

Can this treatment save my teeth?

Yes, our dentist will take out the inflamed region under the base of your tooth and fill the empty cavity to cover it properly. You can save the tooth and restore its functionality.

What special care does my tooth need after this procedure?

It is preferable to avoid biting and chewing from the operated area until your dentist restores it completely. Try to maintain optimum hygiene, brush properly, and don’t forget to floss.

What is the cost of root canal treatment in UAE?

The cost can vary because of the severity of the disease and the number of roots that will undergo this treatment. Come to our clinic at JLT and get your diagnosis for root canal treatment in Dubai today.

Testimonials

Chat on WhatsApp